Conditions of Use

Anyone looking at this site will have access to the PUBLIC areas, which is everything except the MEMBERS only tab. In order to access the MEMBERS only tab, where all the FULL LENGTH versions of the videos are located you must buy a membership. When you buy a membership, your membership will automatically renew every month until you send us an email to service@flowerarranging101.tv and tell us to stop your membership. At that point, you will only have access to the MEMBERS only tab until your next renew date. At that time, your membership will be suspended and you will not be able to see those full length videos any longer.

You are not authorized to duplicate, copy, manipulate or steal videos or content from this site. Everything on this site is protected by copywrite law.

When you sign up as a member you are agreeing to these terms. When you access this site and start viewing the video PREVIEWS you are agreeing to these terms.

If at any point we are notified that the credit card number used is stolen we will immediately cancel your membership and you will not have access to the private areas of the site any longer.

Back